Links


Sandy Patton www.sandypatton.net
Sibyl Hofstetter www.sibylhofstetter.com
Peter Schärli www.schaerlimusic.ch
Donat Fisch www.donatfisch.ch
Victoria Mozalevskaya www.victoriamozalevskaya.com
Milena Dürst www.milena.ch
Fere's Hot Strings www.ferescheidegger.com
Swing Express, Martin Abbühl www.swingexpress.ch
Swiss Jazz School http://www.sjs.ch
Hochschule der Künste Bern HKB www.hkb.bfh.ch
HKB Jazz http://www.hkb-jazz.ch
Radio Swiss Jazz www.radioswissjazz.ch
Langnau Jazz Nights www.jazz-nights.ch