Links


Sandy Patton www.sandypatton.net
Sibyl Hofstetter www.sibylhofstetter.com
Peter Schärli www.schaerlimusic.ch
Taubitz / Dobler Swing Quartet https://www.thomasdoblervibraphone.com
Donat Fisch www.donatfisch.ch
Victoria Mozalevskaya www.victoriamozalevskaya.com
Milena Dürst www.milena.ch
Fere's Hot Strings www.ferescheidegger.com
Swing Express, Martin Abbühl www.swingexpress.ch
Swiss Jazz School http://www.sjs.ch
Hochschule der Künste Bern HKB www.hkb.bfh.ch
HKB Jazz http://www.hkb-jazz.ch
Radio Swiss Jazz www.radioswissjazz.ch
Langnau Jazz Nights www.jazz-nights.ch
JazzJamClub Interlaken http://jazzjamclub.ch